All Videos

Videos are listed chronologically by date added, beginning with the most recent

Module 2 - Principles of Early Learning


Public Video
PROFESSIONAL Video
 

Module 1 - An Introduction to the Early Learning Program Guide 2


Public Video
PROFESSIONAL Video
 

Science Online

This five-minute video provides a quick overview of Science Online. This database provides a comprehensive overview of a broad range of scientific disciplines. The primary user group is students in grades 9 through 12 but there is also limited content for younger students in grades 6 through 8.

Public Video
PROFESSIONAL Video
 

Literature Resource Center

This five-minute video provides a quick overview of the Literature Resource Center. This is the perfect database for any high school student looking for information to support their thesis statement, literary analysis, or just curious about authors and their works.

Public Video
PROFESSIONAL Video
 

Gale In Context: Elementary

This five-minute video provides a quick overview of Gale In Context: Elementary. This bright and colourful database is designed for students in Kindergarten through Grade 5. Gale In Context: Elementary is a tool to support inquiry learning and introduce basic research concepts to young learners.

Public Video
PROFESSIONAL Video
 

Theatre/Improv with Adreanna Boucher - Grade 7/8

Series: LIVE Arts
Draw your classes into the world of improvisational theatre with Adreanna Boucher. She will guide your classes through key ways to take care of our voices and bodies when we’re on a stage as well as the joys of improv!

Public Video
PROFESSIONAL Video
 

Theatre/Improv with Adreanna Boucher - Grade 5/6

Series: LIVE Arts
Draw your classes into the world of improvisational theatre with Adreanna Boucher. She will guide your classes through key ways to take care of our voices and bodies when we’re on a stage as well as the joys of improv!

Public Video
PROFESSIONAL Video
 

Theatre/Improv with Adreanna Boucher - Grade 3/4

Series: LIVE Arts
Draw your classes into the world of improvisational theatre with Adreanna Boucher. She will guide your classes through key ways to take care of our voices and bodies when we’re on a stage as well as the joys of improv!

Public Video
PROFESSIONAL Video
 

Theatre/Improv with Adreanna Boucher - Grade 1/2

Series: LIVE Arts
Draw your classes into the world of improvisational theatre with Adreanna Boucher. She will guide your classes through key ways to take care of our voices and bodies when we’re on a stage as well as the joys of improv!

Public Video
PROFESSIONAL Video
 

Story and Movement with Chancz Perry - Grade 5/6 (French Speaking Program)

Series: LIVE Arts
Join the multi-talented Chancz Perry as he takes your class on a theatrical journey. In this workshop he will explore movement, story and the basics of the theatre through a series of fun games.

Public Video
PROFESSIONAL Video
 

Poetry with Cooper Skjeie - Grades 7/8

Series: LIVE Arts
Step into the vivid words of Saskatchewan poet Cooper Skjeie. Join him as he takes your classes on a poetic exploration of the natural world. He will teach your classes how to write from the perspective of objects outside of themselves and explore the life that exists in the world all around us.

Public Video
PROFESSIONAL Video
 

Poetry with Cooper Skjeie - Grades 5/6

Series: LIVE Arts
Step into the vivid words of Saskatchewan poet Cooper Skjeie. Join him as he takes your classes on a poetic exploration of the natural world. He will teach your classes how to write from the perspective of objects outside of themselves and explore the life that exists in the world all around us.

Public Video
PROFESSIONAL Video
 

Poetry with Cooper Skjeie - Grades 3/4

Series: LIVE Arts
Step into the vivid words of Saskatchewan poet Cooper Skjeie. Join him as he takes your classes on a poetic exploration of the natural world. He will teach your classes how to write from the perspective of objects outside of themselves and explore the life that exists in the world all around us.

Public Video
PROFESSIONAL Video
 

Poetry with Cooper Skjeie - Grades 1/2

Series: LIVE Arts
Step into the vivid words of Saskatchewan poet Cooper Skjeie. Join him as he takes your classes on a poetic exploration of the natural world. He will teach your classes how to write from the perspective of objects outside of themselves and explore the life that exists in the world all around us.

Public Video
PROFESSIONAL Video
 

Photo-Based Drawing with Gabriela García-Luna - Grades 7/8

Series: LIVE Arts
Join Gabriela as we explore one of the first methods of photography ever made! We will learn about how to find the connections between our memories and the natural things we can find around ourselves as we create prints on Cyanotype paper.

Public Video
PROFESSIONAL Video
 
Displaying videos 16 - 30 of 903 in total

My Content Collection
Favorite Videos

Toutes les vidéos

Les vidéos paraissent en ordre chronologique, commençant par la plus récente acquisition

Nouveau
R009089

L'incroyable puanteur

Le Monstre Pieds-puants fait appel à l'Escouade des monstres-maths pour l'aider à trouver les ingrédients pour son bain de pieds annuel. En se référant au manuel malodorant officiel pour le Monstre Pieds-puants, les monstres-maths découvrent qu'ils devront aller chercher les différents ingrédient...

Nouveau
R009088

Roulé-Boulé le petit monstre

Monsieur le Monstre Monocle a besoin de l'Escouade des monstres-maths pour aider son monstre Roulé-Boulé à rouler à nouveau. En en sachant plus sur les pentes, les monstres-maths ont réussi à faire rouler Roulé-Boulé, Hourra! Les monstres-maths ont trouvé la solution!

Nouveau
R009085

La monstro-marelle

Le Monstre-sauterelle adore jouer à la monstro-marelle. Mais ce jeu ne comporte que dix carrés et ce n'est pas suffisant pour le monstre bondissant qu'il est. Il demande donc à l'Escouade des monstres-maths de venir à sa rescousse. Avec l'aide d'un télétou-monstre, les monstres-maths et le Monstr...

Nouveau
R101264

Les monstres jumeaux

Gaël Égal et Gaspard Égal ont besoin de l'aide de l'Escouade des monstres-maths. Ces jumeaux doivent toujours tout faire de manière égale. L'Escouade montre aux jumeaux à jouer aux monstro-quilles tout en gardant debout un nombre égal de quilles pour chacun. Grâce aux mathématiques, l'Escouade tr...

Nouveau
R101265

Le pique-nique super chic

Le Monstre Fine Bouche n'arrive pas à comprendre le nombre de choses qu'il doit acheter pour le pique-nique qu'il a organisé pour son frère, le Monstre Snobinard. Il fait appel à l'Escouade des monstres-maths pour qu'on l'aide à faire ses courses avec ses deux listes d'emplettes. La sienne et cel...

Nouveau
R101244

L'étourderie d'oncle Gloup

Le dernier client de la journée de Monsieur le Monstre Tout-Grognon est malencontreusement parti avec la mauvaise monstrottinette! L'Escouade des monstres-maths doit apprendre ce qu'est une SUITE pour pouvoir suivre la trace de la monstrottinette disparue, qui s'avère être celle de Monsieur le Mo...

Nouveau
R101247

Le Monstre Roteur à la bibliothèque

Mademoiselle Monstre-Chuuut, la bibliothécaire de Monstrovia, doit veiller à ce que la bibliothèque reste silencieuse. Mais le Monstre Roteur, à la recherche d'un livre, n'arrête pas de faire d'énormes rots très bruyants qui font trembler les murs de la bibliothèque. L'Escouade des monstres-maths...

Nouveau
R101239

Problèmes monstres au jardin d'enfants

L'Écran Crieur pousse un cri annonçant qu'un monstre a un problème et cette fois-ci, c'est Mademoiselle Bout-de-Chou du jardin d'enfants qui a besoin d'aide. Les mini-monstres adorent jouer à « Fais-moi peur » avec des ballons-épouvantails. Ils aiment tellement ça qu'ils courent et sautent partou...

Nouveau
R101266

Le mystère des monstrochocos

Mademoiselle Patapain est dans tous ses états. Une cliente, Mademoiselle Moitié de Monstre, lui a retourné son fameux monstrochoco « Célestes Moitiés », en disant que ça n'allait pas, mais alors pas du tout. En apprenant ce que veut dire le mot MOITIÉ, l'Escouade des monstres-mots ont éclairci le...

Nouveau
R101267

Qui est le premier

Le Monstre Fouetteur essaie de diriger le défilé des monstres qui puent, mais à chaque fois qu'ils commencent à marcher, tout les monstres déguerpissent, sauf lui. Le Monstre Fouetteur a fait appel à l'Escouade des monstres-maths pour résoudre ce problème. Les monstres-maths ont trouvé la solutio...

Nouveau
R101235

Le problème du Monstre-Poubelle

À Monstrovia, le Monstre-Poubelle ne ramasse pas les ordures, il en fait la livraison à tout le monde. Mais voilà qu'un règlement municipal l'oblige à trier les ordures et à les déposer dans les poubelles appropriées. L'Escouade des monstres-maths lui vient en aide en apprenant à trier les ordure...

Nouveau
R101229

Une pagaille monstre

Monsieur le Monstre Tout-Grognon est de très mauvaise humeur, car le Monstre-Pagaille a semé la pagaille dans ses chaussettes et dans son troupeau d'hurlucornus. Il a donc appelé en renfort l'Escouade des monstres-maths pour mettre de l'ordre dans ses chaussettes et les ranger par paires et pour ...

Nouveau
R101230

Le mystère de la Maison-Monstre

La maison de Mademoiselle Cornemonstre a disparu. Mais où peut-elle bien être? Les monstres-maths ont pour mission de la retrouver, mais ils devront d'abord apprendre à différencier les tailles petites, moyennes et grandes.

Nouveau
R101268

La photo de classe effroyable

C'est la journée de la photo de classe effroyable où les mini-monstres doivent porter le masque le plus terrifiant qui soit. Malheureusement, tous les masques terrifiants ont été mélangés et Mademoiselle Bout-de-chou n'arrive pas à savoir quel masque va à quel mini-monstre. En se servant du mot m...

Nouveau
R101226

Le Monstre Gobe-chiffres

Madame Patapain a un petit problème à sa pâtisserie. Il manque plusieurs chiffres à sa balance, donc elle ne peut peser correctement les ingrédients de sa recette de monstrochocos. L'Escouade des monstres-maths part à la recherche des chiffres perdus et découvre le coupable. Ce n'est nul autre qu...

vidéo 16 à 30 affiché(e)s sur 509 au total